

COMPOSITION OF BOARD COMMITTEES

1. Audit Committee:

Sr.	Name of Director	Category	Designation
No.			
1.	Mr. Balveermal Singhvi	Non-Executive Independent	Chairperson
2.	Mr. Ganpatraj Chowdhary	Executive	Member
3.	Mr. R. Sathyamurthy	Non-Executive Independent	Member
4.	Mrs. Urvi Desai	Non-Executive Independent	Member

2. Nomination and Remuneration Committee:

Sr.	Name of Director	Category	Designation
No.			
1.	Mr. Balveermal Singhvi	Non-Executive- Independent	Chairperson
2.	Mr. R. Sathyamurthy	Non-Executive -Independent	Member
3.	Mrs. Urvi Desai	Non-Executive -Independent	Member

3. Stakeholder Relationship Committee:

Sr.	Name of Director	Category	Designation
No.			_
1.	Mr. Balveermal Singhvi	Non-Executive- Independent	Chairperson
2.	Mr. Ganpatraj Chowdhary	Executive	Member
3.	Mrs. Urvi Desai	Non-Executive-Independent	Member

4. CSR Committee:

Sr.	Name of Director	Category	Designation
No.			
1.	Mr. Ganpatraj Chowdhary	Executive	Chairperson
2.	Mr. Balveermal Singhvi	Non-Executive-Independent	Member
3.	Mr. Siddharth Chowdhary	Executive	Member